Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
12/4/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent responce , person very helpful ,patient ,kind !
12/4/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Good, smooth process with few if any surprises. Very helpful and we were satisfied with reservation outcomes.
12/4/2018 Ticket Purchase
N/A
12/4/2018 Ticket Purchase
All organized
11/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent, friendly service. Took care of all our needs and concerns. We've used this service for several years and have never been disappointed. Thanks!
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted to hear you've received excellent service with Reserve Direct over the years. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip!
11/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
Good site
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you found the site to be user friendly. We hope you enjoy your Carowinds trip!
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Other sites offered discounts and I had to search and search
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for your response. We are happy that you had a good experience on our site.
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Would defibnitely buy them again and would recommend them to friends,.
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had a great experience while booking through Reserve Myrtle Beach. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip to the Beach!
11/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy and simple process.
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for your response. We are pleased to hear your booking was an easy process. We hope you enjoy your trip to Myrtle Beach.
11/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
The site was easy to order tickets. Great discounts.
10/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
super fast, super easy to choose where we wanted to stay, room, price range, entertainment.
10/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
the only negative I have is that I do not know our seating area!
10/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Dawn was very helpful & a pleasure to talk with. We have used your site to buy tickets in many areas when we travel. Always a great experience. Thank You
9/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful
9/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great site and very easy to use
9/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
Quick response. Easy transaction. Great price. Simple purchase.
9/12/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy to reserve and choose your packages to suite every member of your family. Easy checkout.
9/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reserved a dolphin cruise with Crazy Sister Marina. Informative, funny & very good guide! A great adventure. Would recommend! Ed.
8/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to purchase and navigate but wish would have gotten bigger discount
8/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
great transaction

Click here to see all our reviews.