• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/18/2017 Ticket Purchase
So glad I called instead of going online. Representative was very friendly and helpful, even put in our comments that we wanted front row seats if possible. This is our 3rd year using Reserve Myrtle Beach-love it!
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy navigation. End user kept well in mind.
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were amazing during a family emergency and helped us to resolve a problem
8/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
After an hour of searching and comparing prices I kept returning here for the best price. However let's call the pig for what it really is a pig. The only reason hotels are using this and other third parties so that when things go wrong the hotels can say sorry but you have to take it up with the third party and not us.
8/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
One Magic Show was cancelled. Then the Medieval Show was cancelled -- what can I say. Next time I'll just show up at the window and buy a ticket
7/29/2017 Hotel Booking
Very easy
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Service is nice, but I feel I should be able to print my tickets instead of picking them up
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
I like the fact I was able to print the tickets no chance of having to get caught up in a time share speal to get discounts.
7/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Process was easy and service rep was excellent
7/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to locate shows
7/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great service, easy to use, was cheaper on most attractions compared to others
7/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
it was great to have efficient quick purchase
7/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was not impressed with this unit. It was not I expected for the price they were asking for. The sofa bed was completely worn out and the mattress was stained.I was informed that there were two flat screen TV's. The kitchen was old along with the doors. Not up to the standards I expected for 2017!!!
7/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website was easy to navigate. I had a question and called, was answered right away. Appreciated the savings too.
7/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was pretty easy to purchase. It my first time buying for the Pelicans.s
7/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Bought tickets for Legends today Easy way to start your vacation experience and hassle free time
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
The service was just fine. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
At time of purchase, i was under the impression i would be able to select my seating at the time of purchade..instead, I received a voucher without seating choice,...won't know seat assignments until the day of performance....not happy about this.
7/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
This is the second time I have used them. The process goes fairly quickly. I would use it again.
6/30/2017 Ticket Purchase
So Far good hopefully the ticket I bought works when I try to use them

Click here to see all our reviews.