Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
6/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easily done on line
6/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy service. The price was better than on other sites.
6/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Yes
6/15/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great website!
6/15/2018 Ticket Purchase
I bought 5 tickets for Pelequin baseball game and it did not tell me where seats were located or even what time the game started. I went to the ballpark in person and got my seats! I could have picked better ones in person, same$. Won't do again!
6/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I didn’t speak to a person it is all done online. the site was very easy to use And I’m looking forward to where events that is my whole family
6/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I ordered discount tickets for the Aquarium and a dinner show. I quickly had my receipt and tickets online to print out.
6/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
great
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use. Tickets were discounted at a good rate.
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Simple, quick and easy to book tickets ahead at a good discount.
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
very great website very easy to navigate
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Although I cannot say this site is valid yet because we've not gone on our family trip, this site is cheaper than other sites for tickets. I will buy from them again pending trip.
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Customer service was amazing she helped me thru the whole process and not one time did I feel like she didn’t want to help even tho it was taking me a few to make up my mind and yes I would recommend to someone else and I would buy again
5/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to purchase tickets. Great seats. Pelicans scored 5 runs in the 8th inning to win game against the Lynchburg Hillcats. Great evening.
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was very quick and efficient.
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
online purchase was secure and easy and discounts are definitely a perk!
5/8/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to use. There were many options available. I always use this website when booking for Myrtle Beach. Love it!

Click here to see all our reviews.