Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Dawn was very helpful & a pleasure to talk with. We have used your site to buy tickets in many areas when we travel. Always a great experience. Thank You
9/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful
9/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great site and very easy to use
9/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
Quick response. Easy transaction. Great price. Simple purchase.
9/12/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy to reserve and choose your packages to suite every member of your family. Easy checkout.
9/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reserved a dolphin cruise with Crazy Sister Marina. Informative, funny & very good guide! A great adventure. Would recommend! Ed.
8/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to purchase and navigate but wish would have gotten bigger discount
8/30/2018 Ticket Purchase
great transaction
8/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was OK, I wanted more info than she could give me, but it is what it is. Maybe I'll use again.
8/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy and quick reservations on line. Love it!
8/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Good explanation of venues, and ease of purchasing tickets
8/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
Convenient and easy to book.
8/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was very good in representing the attractions ! Had a discount for the Aquarium, so that’s nice when you are able to save mine! Can’t wait to go and counting down the days!
8/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
KHad to Change my order not very friendly one was supposed to be complimentary. but that didn’t happen
8/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
Yes I would use them again
8/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Every thing was simple, with no hidden details or catches.
8/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very Easy to purchase from especially for someone out of state. I'm sure it will be a great show! I've had friends recommend it!
8/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to navigate and user friendly. No problems at all.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy way to buy tickets to the Aquarium and they were $5 cheaper than the Aquarium site, as well as being able to use them at any time. Thanks.

Click here to see all our reviews.