• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes. The person I talk with was quite knowledgeable and handled everything quickly.
10/18/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
We found the exact event ticket and hotel package we were looking! The price was amazing too.
10/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
The web sight was easy to work with. I was able to navigate without any problems to purchase my tickets. Thanks
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
They did well.
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Best price on the internet for tickets!
9/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was quick and easy. Would like more info about our seats.
9/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy
9/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate and a good tool to plan a vacation
9/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
The purchase was fast and easy. Exactly what I was after!!!
9/21/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Everything was easy on the phone. People very friendly. We haven't gone yet but will let you know how all is.
9/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use online service. Only complaint, we wish there were more specific details online pertaining to assigned seat information! With four small kiddos it would be nice to have some reassurance that we'll be seated in the lower level.
9/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
The representative helped with seating for six of us and was very helpful and pleasant to talk with.
9/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
Super easy transactions! Love the Paypal feature. The only reason i did four stars instead of five is that there could be a few more venues/activities to choose from (probably the individual venue/activity's choice not to join). Also, the discounts aren't exactly "that" much on most, but a little discount is better than none!
9/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
cancellation on huricanes
9/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes
9/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
Simple process, quick, excellent instructions.
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were very nice, helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely use them again if the chance arises.
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was an easy process. I purchased show tickets without any problems.
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use and understand.

Click here to see all our reviews.