• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great website for attractions in the area but had difficulty receiving my email to print out my tickets. I was told that there are some issues with the hotmail accounts.....aside from that the young lady I spoke to was very helpful in helping me locate my ticket voucher. I will definitely use your site again!
4/11/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I book our family Vacation every year using this site. It's fast and easy and I love finding good deals.
4/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great!
4/10/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great show easy to do thetransaction!
4/10/2017 Ticket Purchase
excellent
4/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
My rep was nice, informative & a pleasure to need her service
4/4/2017 Ticket Purchase
The lady that helped me was nice and helpful and very polite.Great service
4/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
everything was fine
3/30/2017 Ticket Purchase
The staff that I spoke to was very friendly, patient and professional while assisting me with booking.
3/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Making reservations for the aquarium was straightforward.
3/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Hey Stupid! I haven't had any experience yet. Give me time to get there and ask.
3/21/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Awesome for our family...Reasonable and I look forward to see what and hope it will lead me to contact you again.
3/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
I still am waiting for an e-mail of the tickets we bought so I can print them & bring them with us.
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
My very first experience with Reserve Myrtle Beach & great experience!!!
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Website worked well, pricing and ability to cancel were better than booking direct with the venue. Will be in better position to rate after the event when I see what seats we get and if the ticketing works we'll, but have confidence it will. Great site.
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to understand and navigate!
3/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
Awesome company to deal with
3/10/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent customer service! Transaction was easy and representative was very professional and friendly.
3/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was so fast and easy. I'm looking forward to the show. Thanks in advance.
3/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great and easy for purchasing

Click here to see all our reviews.