Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to purchase. Fair price
4/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very courteous on the phone. Good deals.
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
The rep was very knowledgeable, and gave us good options!!
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes
3/23/2018 Ticket Purchase
Process was quick and easy. No fees. Got immediate confirmations. Surprise coupon to Tanger Outlets was extra.
3/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use! Excited for our trip!
3/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was a very easy process. I had tickets and reservations within minutes. Good prices. I would definitely recommend Reserve Myrtle Beach.
3/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
I love Reserve. They have the lowest prices on activities you enjoy while on vacation. I have used them for many years, and will continuw to use them many years to come. Keep the prices low. GOOD JOB!!!!!!
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you so much for a great response! We look forward to assist you in the near future! Travel on!
3/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
Tried to change a date & was told they couldn't. After some consideration they decided to do it. Why was there a problem to begin with?
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for your feedback. Each of the attractions, shows, and hotels listed on our site set their cancellation / change policy. As a third party company, we abide by the cancellation / change policies that are set by the venues themselves. We do understand that circumstances arise and additional actions may be required. Since the wrong date was booked, we reached out to the theater and they were able to allow an exception. They allowed us to change the date. We hope you enjoy your show! 
3/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
purchased the tickets we wanted without any stress. very convienant way to shop. that's why we're satisfied repeat customers. keep up the good work.
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for the great feedback and repeat business! We certainly appreciate our repeat customers! Travel on!
3/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great prices! Highly recommend!
3/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use and excited to participate in this new offering.
3/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was quick and easy to purchase the tickets and we saved money. Nice thing is if our plans change we can get a full refund, with a few days notice before the event, which wasn’t offered by the venue.
2/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Service was great and got my tickets in a timely manner. Thank you
2/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
very easy site to work with check out was easy with paypal
2/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use. Saved some money!!!
1/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reserve Myrtle Beach made it so easy making our purchase! We will definitely use them again.
1/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
I hate that one price is quoted. 41.00 with tax and then another is in the box to pay.
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for your response. The $41.00+tax was the pricing for the 2017 season and the pricing for 2018 season is $42.00+tax.  We are showing that you saved $20.00 off your total order. If you have any questions regrading the pricing please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 888-590-3029 as we are available until 9pm CST daily. We do apologize for any misunderstanding. We hope you enjoy you trip to Myrtle Beach. 
1/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
We purchased on-line and found website to be user friendly and was able to print our reservation tickets instantly. Reserve Myrtle Beach kept their promise to not have us hounded by "Time Share" sales representatives and we received top notch service!
12/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful. Fast and courteous agent. Thank you!

Click here to see all our reviews.