• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
6/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Simplicity, the key to a good web site.
6/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very user friendly website. Great prices!
6/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
it was easy to purchase tickets
6/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
The service was excellent but we could not find out where we would be sitting. That was disappointing and unlike any ticket purchases I have ever made in the past.
6/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy way to save time and money
6/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Item was as described. Great customer service. No hassle.
6/18/2017 Ticket Purchase
Ordering the tickets was very easy on line. I world have liked to know exactly were on the floor we were going to be seated. This information was not on the ticket or on the page where I ordered them from. I requested center section on the floor. I called and left a message at customer service but my call was not returned.
6/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
Your service was easy to use and the quick service was awesome. I had my voucher mailed to me and I ecpected to wait like 10 days but I was surprised when I got it in two. Great service! Thank you
5/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Personable and attentive to what my requests were. Facilitated in a timely manner on getting me tickets for the buffet breakfast onthe casino ship and tickets for a show.
5/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to navigate and after doing my research, they were definitely the best deal.
5/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great price! Made it easy to purchase tickets for my group
5/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
I did not like the fact I could not get a refund.
5/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
I have been using Reserve Myrtle Beach for 3 years and they always save me time and money. I highly recommend them to anyone.
5/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Saved money easy to navigate fast service. Would recommend.
5/15/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I like that you can book hotel and things to do in one place. Also, the featured hotels they support are honestly the cheapest in comparison to others:hotels.com, booking.com, trivago, etc. trust me I search around! Also, the reviews for the hotels seem fairly accurate and honest. I love that they also give you ideas if you are unsure what you would like to do. Plus the bundling prices is another great thing this company has to offer!
5/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
A very easy process and a great deal on hotel and tickets
5/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
I had a lot of questions when I purchased my tickets online and thanks to the free chat line those questions where answered. Jacklyn was very helpful and helped me tremendously. I would have no problem getting my friends and family to try this service. yes I would recommend this company to everyone. I am really looking forward to the show. I am so excited.
5/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everything no problems. Very easy to use web sight.
5/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was having trouble getting tickets on other sites and when i.clicked on reserve it was easy to find where to buy, date of performance, and was very fast. Other sites wanted me to call and then I had a menu to go through and never was able to find out how I could buy tickets
5/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Used Reserve Myrtle Beach for reservations in June. Was easy to use. Thanks.

Click here to see all our reviews.