• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/21/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Awesome for our family...Reasonable and I look forward to see what and hope it will lead me to contact you again.
3/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
I still am waiting for an e-mail of the tickets we bought so I can print them & bring them with us.
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
My very first experience with Reserve Myrtle Beach & great experience!!!
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Website worked well, pricing and ability to cancel were better than booking direct with the venue. Will be in better position to rate after the event when I see what seats we get and if the ticketing works we'll, but have confidence it will. Great site.
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to understand and navigate!
3/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
Awesome company to deal with
3/10/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent customer service! Transaction was easy and representative was very professional and friendly.
3/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was so fast and easy. I'm looking forward to the show. Thanks in advance.
3/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great and easy for purchasing
3/7/2017 Hotel Booking
Great customer service.
3/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were super nice and answered all my questions. Did not try to push something on me that I was not interested in.
3/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Clear, easy to navigate and great prices. A quick way to be sure you get the tickets you want and a wonderful planning tool. Excellent for those on a budget!
3/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy ticket purchase. Saved a little $ compared with other sites.
3/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use and no problems.
3/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
The representative was awesome not pushy. Kind and happy! Easy to talk with and wheel and deal lol!!!
3/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy and user friendly.
2/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
I thought the lady I worked with in the phone was very professional and she listened to my needs when booking our tickets.
2/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
easy. no problems so far. waiting to receive "hard" tickets
2/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy online transaction, but could benefit with more explanations regarding est. time to allot and redemption info. as well as more detailed descriptions of the different venues. Not a problem...just more time and a phone call. Very friendly and helpful assistance received.
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
very easy to use and full of information

Click here to see all our reviews.