Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to navigate and user friendly. No problems at all.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy way to buy tickets to the Aquarium and they were $5 cheaper than the Aquarium site, as well as being able to use them at any time. Thanks.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
I purchased tickets to Ripley's Aquarium of Myrtle Beach and they were able to get me an awesome deal. Had I would have purchased those same tickets directly off the Ripley's site they would have cost me an extra $40.
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent easy
8/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
loved the discount and ease of buying.
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to reserve tickets for show.
7/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was very accurate and actually buying on line saved more than expected. I did have a question about ticket purchase and the number listed was accurate and the receptionist was very helpful and pleasent.
7/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to find all shows in one convenient location. Purchasing tickets was fast, easy and offered a discount for multiple show packages. Really appreciate the 24 hour cancellation policy if plans change at the last minute.
7/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
I love yhe service
7/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to buy tickets. Saved us waiting in line. Would buy again from here!
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
They need to check with the company's they sell tickets for. I bought tickets online thinking I was getting a deal in Sunday to find out I paid 60 dollars more then I would have at the park other then that it's fine
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
This was such an easy process. I was able to purchase our tickets for all the things my family wants to do while on vacation in Myrtle Beach without having to wait in any lines. We now only have to plan when each adventure will take place. Will definitely use them again!
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
I saved money for ticket costs by buying here rather than the attractions site directly
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reservations were smooth and fast
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use - great pricing
7/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Can't really answer yet will not be going for a couple weeks
7/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to order through and no problems to report
7/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Customer service was great! I was so surprised to get a condo so reasonable.
7/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Website was easy to navigate thru and the purchases quick and easy. No fault found in this my first use of the site!

Click here to see all our reviews.