Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
1/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Reserve Myrtle Beach made it so easy making our purchase! We will definitely use them again.
1/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
I hate that one price is quoted. 41.00 with tax and then another is in the box to pay.
Reserve Myrtle Beach Response: Thank you for your response. The $41.00+tax was the pricing for the 2017 season and the pricing for 2018 season is $42.00+tax.  We are showing that you saved $20.00 off your total order. If you have any questions regrading the pricing please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 888-590-3029 as we are available until 9pm CST daily. We do apologize for any misunderstanding. We hope you enjoy you trip to Myrtle Beach. 
1/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
We purchased on-line and found website to be user friendly and was able to print our reservation tickets instantly. Reserve Myrtle Beach kept their promise to not have us hounded by "Time Share" sales representatives and we received top notch service!
12/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful. Fast and courteous agent. Thank you!
12/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to contact,called last minute to add more people and it was no problem. They were very curtious and friendly. I will use them again.
12/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Site was easy to navigate. Everything was clear. Good service.
12/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great customer service! I had a last minute guest come to visit and they were able to add the extra seat with no hassles.
12/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book events and received a good price. Nice to be able to look through everything available and choose what we wanted to see.
12/1/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Making the reservation was easy online. I would recommend others.
11/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
In general I had no problem with my purchase; however, I would like to have known exactly which seats I was purchasing, not just the section, prior to purchasing the tickets.
11/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was trying to buy tickets online. I used 3 different credit cards, none worked. “Wrong address or security number on credit card”. Frustrated, I gave up. I received an email the next day with a phone number if I was having difficulty. I called and spoke with a wonderful woman, Chelsea. She told me how to correct the problem. She took my order over the phone. Then I was able to make another order online - success!
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Blah
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
did well all was easy process
11/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Extremely easy to use. Easy to find the site online and purchase.
11/18/2017 Ticket Purchase
I would purchase through them again
11/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was having a problem printing my eticket and they mailed it to me.
11/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Decent savings. This is the first time I've used this site. Hopefully tickets will work without any issues.
11/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
The purchasing experience was so easy to do - I loved it!!
11/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
fast and easy process. Great prices
10/31/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I liked the chat line. Since I was not able to see the tickets I had purchased as far as their location in the theater, the chat line person was able to inform me what seats were reserved as part of my purchase. However, I'm not so sure about the hotel I booked. Seems like there were not very good reviews. Had I known this before the purchase of the hotel, I would have changed this. Am I too late to do this????

Click here to see all our reviews.