Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
11/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was having a problem printing my eticket and they mailed it to me.
11/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Decent savings. This is the first time I've used this site. Hopefully tickets will work without any issues.
11/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
The purchasing experience was so easy to do - I loved it!!
11/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
fast and easy process. Great prices
10/31/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I liked the chat line. Since I was not able to see the tickets I had purchased as far as their location in the theater, the chat line person was able to inform me what seats were reserved as part of my purchase. However, I'm not so sure about the hotel I booked. Seems like there were not very good reviews. Had I known this before the purchase of the hotel, I would have changed this. Am I too late to do this????
10/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everything made easy
10/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to use. Thanks for such good service.
10/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was very pleased with the customer service I received. I recommend them.
10/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes. The person I talk with was quite knowledgeable and handled everything quickly.
10/18/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
We found the exact event ticket and hotel package we were looking! The price was amazing too.
10/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
The web sight was easy to work with. I was able to navigate without any problems to purchase my tickets. Thanks
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
They did well.
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Best price on the internet for tickets!
9/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was quick and easy. Would like more info about our seats.
9/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy
9/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to navigate and a good tool to plan a vacation
9/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
The purchase was fast and easy. Exactly what I was after!!!
9/21/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Everything was easy on the phone. People very friendly. We haven't gone yet but will let you know how all is.
9/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use online service. Only complaint, we wish there were more specific details online pertaining to assigned seat information! With four small kiddos it would be nice to have some reassurance that we'll be seated in the lower level.

Click here to see all our reviews.