• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Myrtle Beach by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
9/21/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Everything was easy on the phone. People very friendly. We haven't gone yet but will let you know how all is.
9/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use online service. Only complaint, we wish there were more specific details online pertaining to assigned seat information! With four small kiddos it would be nice to have some reassurance that we'll be seated in the lower level.
9/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
The representative helped with seating for six of us and was very helpful and pleasant to talk with.
9/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
Super easy transactions! Love the Paypal feature. The only reason i did four stars instead of five is that there could be a few more venues/activities to choose from (probably the individual venue/activity's choice not to join). Also, the discounts aren't exactly "that" much on most, but a little discount is better than none!
9/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
cancellation on huricanes
9/3/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes
9/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
Simple process, quick, excellent instructions.
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were very nice, helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely use them again if the chance arises.
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was an easy process. I purchased show tickets without any problems.
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use and understand.
8/18/2017 Ticket Purchase
So glad I called instead of going online. Representative was very friendly and helpful, even put in our comments that we wanted front row seats if possible. This is our 3rd year using Reserve Myrtle Beach-love it!
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy navigation. End user kept well in mind.
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were amazing during a family emergency and helped us to resolve a problem
8/6/2017 Ticket Purchase
After an hour of searching and comparing prices I kept returning here for the best price. However let's call the pig for what it really is a pig. The only reason hotels are using this and other third parties so that when things go wrong the hotels can say sorry but you have to take it up with the third party and not us.
8/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
One Magic Show was cancelled. Then the Medieval Show was cancelled -- what can I say. Next time I'll just show up at the window and buy a ticket
7/29/2017 Hotel Booking
Very easy
7/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
Service is nice, but I feel I should be able to print my tickets instead of picking them up
7/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
I like the fact I was able to print the tickets no chance of having to get caught up in a time share speal to get discounts.
7/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Process was easy and service rep was excellent
7/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to locate shows

Click here to see all our reviews.